Open Co-ed AA Meeting
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm || FH Fellowship Hall
Adult Study Group
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 9:00am - 10:15am || CR Community Room
Worship Service
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am || SA Sanctuary
Open Co-ed AA Meeting
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm || FH Fellowship Hall
Adult Study Group
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 9:00am - 10:15am || CR Community Room
Worship Service
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am || SA Sanctuary
Open Co-ed AA Meeting
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm || FH Fellowship Hall
Adult Study Group
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 9:00am - 10:15am || CR Community Room
Communion Worship Service
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am || SA Sanctuary
Open Co-ed AA Meeting
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm || FH Fellowship Hall
Adult Study Group
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 9:00am - 10:15am || CR Community Room
Worship Service
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am || SA Sanctuary
Consistory Meeting
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm || CR Community Room
Open Co-ed AA Meeting
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm || FH Fellowship Hall<p id="christmas"></p>